Welcome to the Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group Golf League. This amateur league is designed to bring commercial real estate professionals together to create, build and maintain good working relationships while having fun. Eligible professionals include brokers, agents, lenders/bankers, investors, developers, builders, consultants, attorneys, engineers or any other professional involved with commercial real estate.

Thanks for another great season!  See you next spring!

April 4, 2023 - Week 1 of the 2023 season



    Links                                                   Standings

League Members


2023 League Champion Cathy Cella!


Weekly Results 2022

Points Standings 2022
Contest Winners 2022


Scroll down to see past champions!

If you are interested in joining this league for 2022, please contact Brian Conner for details at

717-699-4434, x1102, or bconner@mvginc.com


Weekly Results 2022          Final Points Standings 2022          Final Average Low Net Standings 2022

Weekly Results 2021          Final Points Standings 2021          Final Average Low Net Standings 2021

Weekly Results 2019          Final Points Standings 2019          Final Average Low Net Standings 2019

Weekly Results 2018          Final Points Standings 2018          Final Average Low Net Standings 2018

Weekly Results 2017          Final Points Standings 2017          Final Average Low Net Standings 2017

Weekly Results 2016          Final Points Standings 2016          Final Average Low Net Standings 2016

Weekly Results 2015          Final Points Standings 2015          Final Average Low Net Standings 2015

Weekly Results 2014          Final Points Standings 2014          Final Average Low Net Standings 2014

Weekly Results 2013          Final Points Standings 2013          Final Average Low Net Standings 2013

Weekly Results 2012          Final Points Standings 2012          Final Average Low Net Standings 2012

Weekly Results 2011          Final Points Standings 2011          Final Average Low Net Standings 2011

Weekly Results 2010          Final Points Standings 2010          Final Average Low Net Standings 2010

Weekly Results 2009          Final Points Standings 2009          Final Average Low Net Standings 2009

Weekly Results 2008          Final Points Standings 2008          Final Average Low Net Standings 2008

Cathy Cella

-2022 League Champion-


Cathy Grove

-2021 League Champion-


Justin Mottilla

 -2019 League Champion -

Brian Conner

 -2018 League Champion -


Lance Ferree

 -2017 League Champion -


Randy Shick

 -2016 League Champion -



Mitch McLaughlin

 -2015 League Champion -


Troy Kreider

 -2014 League Champion -

Teen Vebares

 -2013 League Champion -


Don McVay

 -2012 League Champion -


John Kashner

-2011 League Champion-


Joe Musso & Chris Helt

-2010 League Co-Champion-


Chris Helt

-2009 League Champion-


Mike Carew

-2008 League Champion-


Gregg Doshna

-2007 League Champion-


Corey Kashner

-2006 League Champion-


Roger Calabretta

-2005 League Champion-


John Kashner

-2004 League Champion-


(Photo not available)

Michael Rhodes

-2003 Champion-